A state-of-the-art streaming video platform featuring content from Films for the Humanities & Sciences, major broadcasting networks, universities, and many more
LearningExpress Library features nearly 1,000 online tutorials, practice tests, and eBooks to improve skill building, prepare for certification and licensure exams, for basic skills mastery, academic success, job preparation, and career advancement.
MLA Handbook Plus is the Modern Language Association’s subscription-based digital resource that provides online access to the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook.
A comprehensive database covering topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
New Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The largest collection of leading nursing and allied health literature covering more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.
A robust database of test preparation materials including 1,800 different exams covering 16 different subject areas including nursing, teaching, construction, social work, finance, med-tech, and law.
